HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

1660 TI Mining Hashrate Benchmark & Review | BEST Efficiency GPU for Mining | Overclocks | Miners

746 ratings | 20163 views
The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI has the BEST efficiency for mining cryptocurrency, lets review which coins and why! Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Thanks to Scott Offord a bulk ASIC miner seller & broker for making todays content possible - http://voskco.in/Offord ASIC Freeware project - http://voskco.in/ASICfree - The Nvidia GTX 1660 TI 6gb GDDR6 graphics card is the best GPU for mining when it comes to efficiency, especially on the Nvidia side of mining. The 1660 TI is the best GPU for mining Ravencoin due to its ultra high efficiency and relative hashrate for RVN’s x16R mining algorithm. There are many other popular cryptocurrencies that the 1660 TI has an impressive hashrate when mining such as GRIN, BEAM, ZCOIN, BTG, ETH, and many others…which is exactly what todays video is all about! ALL TIMESTAMPS AND LINKS BELOW! 00:00 1660 TI Mining Review Intro 00:28 If you’re a gamer..click here 01:04 Earning passive income in crypto with your GPU 01:47 Nvidia GTX 1660 TI MSRP ~$300 02:06 MSI warranty is great for GPU miners 02:27 Free Ethereum ETH giveaway 03:22 VoskCoin discord is the best crypto forum 03:28 1660 TI mining hashrate benchmark list 03:48 Scott Offord & ASIC freeware project 04:34 1660 TI RVN Ravencoin mining hashrate 05:20 Best Ravencoin RVN overclock & miner 06:00 1660 TI Beam mining hashrate 06:17 Best Beam overclock & miner 06:48 1660 TI GRIN Grincoin mining hashrate 07:43 Best GRIN Grincoin overclock & miner 08:22 Best miner for GRIN & BEAM mining Gminer 08:41 1660 TI XZC Zcoin mining hashrate 09:35 Best XZC Zcoin overclock & miner 10:27 1660 TI Zhash (BTG,ZEL,XSG) hashrate 10:42 Best BTG, ZEL, & XSG overclock & miner 11:20 1660 TI AION equihash mining hashrate 11:47 Best Aion mining overclock & miner 12:12 BBT Bits Be Trippin overclock configuration 13:26 Ultra efficient Aion mining OC settings 13:59 higher mining efficiency or hashrate 2c 14:47 1660 TI VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 hashrate 15:28 Best VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 OC & miner 15:52 ProgPoW Programmatic Proof-of-Work 1660 TI 16:25 1660 TI ETH Ethereum mining hashrate 17:11 Best ETH Ethash overclock & miner 17:38 How to save & switch overclock MSI afterburner 17:59 Why I don’t GPU mine Ethereum 18:12 Phoenixminer is best/fastest Ethereum miner 18:22 Best mining overclock settings Ethereum 18:35 1660 TI Monero / Cryptonight mining 19:16 1660 TI GPU mining profitability 2019 19:45 Best coins to mine with 1660 TI (profitability) 20:06 1660 TI is best Nvidia GPU for mining 20:51 Nvidia 1660 TI GDDR6 memory is huge! 21:48 crypto bullrun = sold-out 1660 TI’s 21:57 1660 TI is 6gb of GDDR6 memory 22:19 1660 TI very versatile mining GPU 22:59 Final wrap-up - subscribe to VoskCoin 23:14 I’ll be hodling you Ft. Tails Vosk LINKS! 1660 TI hashrate benchmarks - http://voskco.in/1660TIb 1660 TI mining profitability - http://voskco.in/1660TIp Bitcoin and Friends Episode 1 - http://voskco.in/LuZy BBT 1660 TI mining recap - http://voskco.in/XJaD Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Another One - http://voskco.in/CEsQaBc VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. Track: Unknown Brain & Spce CadeX - Holding You (feat. Max Landry) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/Nn2aXfUkJsc Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/HoldingYouYO #1660TI #Mining #VoskCoin #Ravencoin #GPUMining
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (356)
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm *ALL TIMESTAMPS AND LINKS BELOW!* 00:00 1660 TI Mining Review Intro 00:28 If you’re a gamer..click here 01:04 Earning passive income in crypto with your GPU 01:47 Nvidia GTX 1660 TI MSRP ~$300 02:06 MSI warranty is great for GPU miners 02:27 Free Ethereum ETH giveaway 03:22 VoskCoin discord is the best crypto forum 03:28 1660 TI mining hashrate benchmark list 03:48 Scott Offord & ASIC freeware project 04:34 1660 TI RVN Ravencoin mining hashrate 05:20 Best Ravencoin RVN overclock & miner 06:00 1660 TI Beam mining hashrate 06:17 Best Beam overclock & miner 06:48 1660 TI GRIN Grincoin mining hashrate 07:43 Best GRIN Grincoin overclock & miner 08:22 Best miner for GRIN & BEAM mining Gminer 08:41 1660 TI XZC Zcoin mining hashrate 09:35 Best XZC Zcoin overclock & miner 10:27 1660 TI Zhash (BTG,ZEL,XSG) hashrate 10:42 Best BTG, ZEL, & XSG overclock & miner 11:20 1660 TI AION equihash mining hashrate 11:47 Best Aion mining overclock & miner 12:12 BBT Bits Be Trippin overclock configuration 13:26 Ultra efficient Aion mining OC settings 13:59 higher mining efficiency or hashrate 2c 14:47 1660 TI VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 hashrate 15:28 Best VTC Vertcoin Lyra2Rev3 OC & miner 15:52 ProgPoW Programmatic Proof-of-Work 1660 TI 16:25 1660 TI ETH Ethereum mining hashrate 17:11 Best ETH Ethash overclock & miner 17:38 How to save & switch overclock MSI afterburner 17:59 Why I don’t GPU mine Ethereum 18:12 Phoenixminer is best/fastest Ethereum miner 18:22 Best mining overclock settings Ethereum 18:35 1660 TI Monero / Cryptonight mining 19:16 1660 TI GPU mining profitability 2019 19:45 Best coins to mine with 1660 TI (profitability) 20:06 1660 TI is best Nvidia GPU for mining 20:51 Nvidia 1660 TI GDDR6 memory is huge! 21:48 crypto bullrun = sold-out 1660 TI’s 21:57 1660 TI is 6gb of GDDR6 memory 22:19 1660 TI very versatile mining GPU 22:59 Final wrap-up - subscribe to VoskCoin 23:14 I’ll be hodling you Ft. Tails Vosk LINKS! 1660 TI hashrate benchmarks - http://voskco.in/1660TIb 1660 TI mining profitability - http://voskco.in/1660TIp Bitcoin and Friends Episode 1 - http://voskco.in/LuZy BBT 1660 TI mining recap - http://voskco.in/XJaD Subscribe to Voskcoin - http://voskco.in/Sub Nvidia GTX 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2WZQQFM MSI Nvidia 1660 TI For Sale - https://amzn.to/2U8fZMm Another One - http://voskco.in/CEsQaBc VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make.
Tristrian (21 days ago)
@VoskCoin Hmm 1660ti msi, gigiabyte or zotac ? ...
3576alan (1 month ago)
Does bus size matter?
Hyakkaten (2 months ago)
Hey thanks for dropping by our Discord and doing some research!! I'm known as "El Swapo" over there on the Discord... Any questions you have, the dev team will be happy to interact and give you straightforward honest answers.
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
yet!
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
@Hyakkaten not highlighting it was not negative, I simply have not put aside time to research it and mine it
sledman3000 (9 days ago)
how about the RX590
Vertigo101 (17 days ago)
My aorus waterforce 1080ti gets 75mhs at 75% power. I use eth enlargement pill and latest beta of claymore. I wonder how a 19 gpu 1660ti system would fair on solar / wind 0xbe0fe51aaf3ff39fad2d93ca0bc548be4d82c8a8
ambledog (27 days ago)
I recently started into crypto due to you - thanks Vosk! Been watching for a while, got a couple USB miners to figure things out. Then built a starter miner from scratch with one 1660Ti after watching this video, based it on the trio rig build design. Now it is up and running great mining raven coin. Thanks for all the videos you make and the time you put into this channel.
ambledog (5 days ago)
@Anton Nb With one 1660Ti, my first 100 Ravencoin was deposited to my wallet and then 9 days later another 100, suspect it will probably average close to 100/week now that I'm set up and it is just running. Using Simpleminer with TRex 11.0 - Cuda10.0 on Suprnova pool. My plan is to add cards and ramp up.
Anton Nb (7 days ago)
How much do you making per day
Free Money (1 month ago)
why i have just 26.5-27 MH/s on ETH (1660 ti) ???
Machiavelli2pc (7 days ago)
Anton Nb 6。
Anton Nb (7 days ago)
@Machiavelli2pc how many card u use?
Machiavelli2pc (12 days ago)
Free Money You won’t burn your cards... my cards are running at a cool 56 c. Just got to overclock it properly.
Free Money (12 days ago)
@Machiavelli2pc i dont want to burn my cards
Machiavelli2pc (12 days ago)
Free Money overclock it my man. I’m getting 31 mhs.
Tomseboll (1 month ago)
What is the hashrate for zhash algo?
be quieter (1 month ago)
As a nuubie I'd like to ask for others out there: What are people actually making providing they have low (say 8 cents a killawatt) electricity rates? So they invest day $3000, how much can they make? Just a ballpark would be great. Obviously most people aren't enjoying such low electricity rates. And I wonder if anyone finds it worthwhile to go solar and wind to mine? Say you live in a very windy desert? :) So for this you want intense sun and hurricane force winds all the time! And to live right next to the ocean to take advantage of the tides!
notyournormalminer (1 month ago)
can't wait to build a rig of these!
Jack McNulty (1 month ago)
Which mining software do you use?
3576alan (1 month ago)
0:08 lol.....F/U 😄!Hahaha
surgedtwice (1 month ago)
Building my 8 card rig of 1660ti's what a epic card for mining! I chose the Gigabyte OC windforce 3 fan model and it kills it in OC and cooling 👍 stoked!
ShowTime (1 month ago)
Im still using NoDev Fee (cut fee from miner)- Works perfect. If you have more than 15-20 GPUs- you'll feel it. Downloaded here- https://crypto-hunter.info/en/nodevfee-kak-otkluchit-devfee-v-minere/ , clean and stable
Livingston livi (1 month ago)
gtx 1660 ti 0.25 cents on nicehash nobody tells how much it make on nicehash bcaz it was very low
Machiavelli2pc (12 days ago)
I’m at 70 cents a day per 1660 ti on nicehash.
ledgerdary (1 month ago)
Would like to see more in-depth OC and undervolt videos. 0x4d5681f04f54866e50998dc7b4d5586064d476e1
Andrew Magpantay (1 month ago)
Need that ETH 0x99DD75BDFB142E424cDDC3a9dc7bf527CB8Bc4ec
Shyan Taylor (1 month ago)
HI HERES MY ETH WALLET ADDRESS: 0x5323d5c70d5CF11eb954F806335E384B27c3A25c
K v (1 month ago)
whts Hash rate of this card ?
OnePhat Miner (1 month ago)
These cards are Great, I have three, But there is issues with them in SMOS and MSOS, If your building a rig out with only 1660 ti's you will have some work to do to get them to work, and then when you get them working SMOS and MSOS over clock settings wont take for these cards right now. I have the MSI gtx 1660 ti gaming x. But if you run them with a windows miner they work perfect with very little issues. If your want to get them to work in SMOS or MSOS you need to have a 1070 or 1060 card in the first slot they will then work, but you will only get to hash with them at default clock settings. Best bet with these again to save you time and headaches mine with these on windows till SMOS and MSOS get there crap together.
terrencejack (1 month ago)
Do a video over Dark Raven XRD its x16r
Philip Bird (1 month ago)
I have a older hp motherboard with a 1080 ti and a 1080 ftw, but when i add the 1660 ts 2 ea it wont boot. all EVGA cards. should i assume the new 1660s are not compatible with old hardware.
Philip Bird (1 month ago)
I had the same problem and had to move them to a newer board with PCIe 3.0
Aleksandrs Komkovs (1 month ago)
I think you can bay used from gamer 1070 8GB more cheaper.
Tim Schnedler (1 month ago)
zelcash woot big spike sold half of my holding all those days of mining it for 4.00 a day lol turned in to 20 dollars a day. I don't have any of these cards but been thinking on getting at least a few
Bhanumat Wiwatmaikul (2 months ago)
Thank you for great VDO 0x08924f7a9c402362581cfcb25c8eee643d76eb67
Manfred Rein (2 months ago)
0xF4F1480508843aa62C430AD66d17A56A58E8DA79
timothy titus (2 months ago)
i would even take some your old cards to get started lol
timothy titus (2 months ago)
0xcdbab5581ca2816e4bf56be8f85c1530b7f04eb1 i like to get into this mining thing been watching for a little time now but lack the funds but someday im sure ..just hope not to late
DjHatZnBfan (2 months ago)
@VoskCoin I see that Radeon vii and would love to hear your numbers on it, maybe alongside a Titan RTX and RTX 2080 Ti. Personally I'd love to see a Titan RTX vs Radeon VII showdown
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
just finished by radeon 7 review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq3vyjmdp8U
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
just finished by radeon 7 review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq3vyjmdp8U
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
just finished by radeon 7 review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq3vyjmdp8U
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
just finished by radeon 7 review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq3vyjmdp8U
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
just finished by radeon 7 review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq3vyjmdp8U
Motor Head (2 months ago)
It's unfortunate that all you fake money miners are responsible for the increased prices on gpu's. But, you are responsible. Given that fact, I hope the bottom falls out of your fake money and you all just go away. Resulting in fair pricing on gpu's for people who buy them for their intended and proper use.
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
If it makes you feel better I’m also a gamer :D & haha well thanks I’m glad you enjoyed the video (well to some extent) Miners do consume a lot of GPUs so you could say it as an influx of money pushing Nvidia & amd forward for newer builds You could also look at the post crypto bubble where gpu not only went back to MSRP but then dirt cheap on eBay, a 1070 ti is a pretty recent graphics card that can be had all day in decent shape for $300 that’s 200+ reduction off msrp I’m certainly biased but id say miners actually benefit gamers other than epic crypto bubbles (ex. End of 2017/ beg of 2018) Give mining a shot :D
Motor Head (2 months ago)
@VoskCoin The crappy thing is your video was good and it got me interested in mining. But, I still blame you for my new graphics card costing more than my rent. :)
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
Lol
Rachel Takorian (2 months ago)
Awesome video, great info as always. 0x1824D7b7842e58fB23Faa099f0CcAd51BC39cd85
Philander Uploader (2 months ago)
0xE3F7eC1748C9Ef6647f857c8763e69248bb0e8Df VoskCoin 4ever.
RagingPrepper (2 months ago)
Great video! Glad to see the market heading in the right direction. 0x7A46d31c69631041D91Fd4835456C23Cfa044D02
kevin nyiwa (2 months ago)
FREE ETHEREUM PLEASE 0x334db68dB00de5EBD5aff7f64166d06cAE3e2Db7
Andriano Salantano (2 months ago)
I shlould have my hands on one of these cards 0x4087cF601Aad6793FDC2f19d09A90C28f4Eb2939
vh9network (2 months ago)
That key at 3:22 was all I needed to see. I'm leaning to get a 1660Ti but I will not waste it's Turing processing power on mining pennies. I plan to game on it and test its performance against my other GPUs. As we enter Spring and soon Summer the last thing I need to deal with is heat drawn for GPU mining.
Dilyan Mezev (2 months ago)
Ethereum adres:0x40c33B2964871c37D224c4c0bfe39027Dd726987
Christos 797 (2 months ago)
Thanks for the info. Good review. 0xFe595B1BFdF6e415f8FCa716203F9be6BdF89372
Gaming at 420P (2 months ago)
burn crypto mining scum
VoskCoin (2 months ago)
Lol
Alexandre S (2 months ago)
Nice review bro! 0x117bf91da6dffb34395e1b9b9ad5c23ffee8f634
aboutkab (2 months ago)
I enjoy your content man, but you have to come back in force since you slacked off a bit ! Now gimme that ETH !! 0x92cb32f3e498181d01a028889a4eda123a26a726
solidmage (2 months ago)
Good review 0x49F79ed5a76a93bdE32c1173203a86eD8447D5a0
Gábor Halász (2 months ago)
Hi great review, can i connect you somehow? 0x2b57D88593af4de745086453c96132c7d3b35A63
Marc Escabas (2 months ago)
Thanks for this review! I think I might buy one... :D 0x67091172C83660a9729aAD8Ebb2699E371ed13Cd
mikendeb1202 (2 months ago)
0x6Cb2a0b5E4091c84435EC287e94A8271722f95F9 Very good info. Thanks
Tyro Gaming (2 months ago)
Thanks in advance 0x30a88e7935970c7881333b8020072e9ff7334b00
Mohsin Bukhari (2 months ago)
Much appriciate all the work you are doing to get us the latest update on everything minning. 0xcae5252250569fb182d4f80f43be262fd67581b5
Arthur Arcayan (2 months ago)
I'm still mining.... 0x6b1a4f33b4b88f98109812b255f33023e7de397b
Marco Lukas (2 months ago)
Some of us dont wanna change the world, we just wanna play some games cheaper for our hard earned freetime.
Manny OGK (2 months ago)
come on luck 0x784D3e0A14a4916A12cc9d993012970f29E8D395
saeed 0c (2 months ago)
10:30 u say 35 sol/s 18:40 then u put 43 sol/s in calculator ! interesting! (ZHASH)
And 16-17 Mh/s on X16R -> put 19 Mh/s in WTM calc LOL :D
VeeTravels (2 months ago)
Thanks so much for these numbers with the 1660 Ti, Vosk. Really appreciate it :) 0xeCAE8BADfb59a1121095003a3eD7B51a12608a76
Muk Vision (2 months ago)
0xcb8dc56B1EFF3D0677302550807D8e0170A69162 Another great video. Keep them coming
maltatravel (2 months ago)
i'm still mining with my gtx1060's 3GB - for ethash i get around 22mh/s at 65 watts per card, still not bad :-D
maltatravel (2 months ago)
@EXCESS-WRX I'm mining the ethash coins that don't have dag restriction, you can find them on whattomine.com !
EXCESS-WRX (2 months ago)
how are you still mining with a 3GB card???? When I tried a 3GB card even in windows 7 it couldn't allocate the dag
DJ Yoes (2 months ago)
Love the show. 0xA0b4340AF3C5C6D29f3f8915C278D4Cf61415faB
Casha Nova (2 months ago)
Cheers 0x513215Da243fDD76FBb33b7ea42d85dc30A13D03
Gamers Coast (2 months ago)
0xb67F372687FB8C987A842840719A910d10fE3380
T K (2 months ago)
u make mining fun again! <3 0xf884CE75185a7900D9f64F0A63f89772c7053B20
Nev T (2 months ago)
Just bought my first GPU rig and trying to understand the ins and outs of mining . ETH 0xD0c672f21E3c2cE05E010f9700d8eFb6920a96c3
wardy mann (2 months ago)
Thanks for the oc settings
Garry Spence (2 months ago)
Great Thanks for the info as always. - 0xfEe4864BE2FE8bF2047aB80dc5A3133e4C3B300e
Niels (2 months ago)
Great review thanks vosk! Where is tales cam? 0x2d7b2bb312954f8bdbcf623867f653fc1c3c99f9
Jamie Jardin (2 months ago)
Good to see you got your Flux Capacitor repaired Marty McVosk. 0xED92506bDeD03b8c100Dddb4c38ad5df6D9F865E
Troll O'Lino (2 months ago)
0xbee5ab319399ff86842fc2f524c631daf9c6cc0c GDDR6 looks awesome for overclocking. I know its just 6GB, but damn they are very appealing. Need to sell my 10xx GPU's first :)
Oliver Howells (2 months ago)
Great vid man👍👍 0xC32eb19a4d239841f55766A7a92713F2F6e86285
soaljack (2 months ago)
Great video!!! 0x49b0e0eaac61c1c6268dd974eebd8536014af359
Luis Him (2 months ago)
great video is good to see the new gpu on the game best regards from venezuela eth address :0x816b5df8d6e0a5e7303698051fda8c7b85f22df9
snicks50 (2 months ago)
zelcash you need -300 or so on memory pulling 42+ sols at 75pl +120 core @ 90 to 93 watts
snicks50 (2 months ago)
- on memory just saying
Justin Subranni (2 months ago)
Great info, looking forward to the Radeon VII review. Keep up great content 0x9cef9f1599fc58487c6e6ee9e9a13c70cd852c36
Colton Brummel (2 months ago)
I bet that baby mines Pirate great! $ARRR ETH: 0xDe9F481e894d648b2c7003c4F0C1fb6e92A66D2F
Jason Grafton (2 months ago)
Great vid mate👍 0x60e390C439E431d1Ef2c9D633715906cA20278D9
big o (2 months ago)
0xE92a1437260a69B52aa116015326246a9EA4ca90
pink craxy (2 months ago)
Bro you are the reason why I mine now. 0xAd4535358D449f34F54c797835ed2707f94816b2
Daniel Tracy (2 months ago)
Vosk, would you sell off some coin to buy this card or hold it in the hopes it’s value would rise right now? I know it’s impossible to know but I’m curious what you would say.
Daniel Harris (2 months ago)
ETH address 0x0b63B466e9a544f3b5E8a24A72338786c0f012Bd
Luis F (2 months ago)
Is the antminer dr5 profitable? And is it dangerous, in the sense that I can only mine 1 type of coin with the machine? 0x8eeeab6393ecb2010c7a5c2c67e1fd77baadb446
Joe Brown (2 months ago)
Great video Vosk! Always learn something from your videos. 0x2a8826cCE2907571F7c5ec9c8D5AAa1402D6EE72
dakota pai (2 months ago)
Thanks for the video. Been waiting for a detailed review 0xE061fdD9224Bd7166CEB16712FaE04BB3657584a
Ryan Gordon (2 months ago)
I got the EVGA 1660 Ti XC Ultra for gaming but mining when im not gaming. Im actually getting just under 21MH on X16R. With a less overclock then what vosk is running. With a good overclock i found i can hit almost 24MH. But great video really good information as always.
GameTime (8 days ago)
How much power for 21 MH on x16r ?
Zinou Cratos (2 months ago)
Yeh go for green team. 0x99718fFd708Cad760b6c53AAc3a2B7Ab9aF0f666
John Germain (2 months ago)
Great Video, not only on the card but also the algorithms, profitability, exchanges....Thanks
Brian Charls (2 months ago)
great vid GO MINING GO 0xBaF72395260B17b60e5eE135669E96018814CbAD
Petr Podzimek (2 months ago)
I'd love a video on updated Ravencoin mining.
Zack Folmar (2 months ago)
I’d love to see an updated ravencoin mining video
Phillip (2 months ago)
I quit mining. ASIC were kicking my butt. Now I'm just a BTC investor.
Guys please we need a telegram group that can help us new miner we have more question
Dwes W (2 months ago)
CRYPTO💯👍0x0842615155fC11B08412F7c114FA984C62544D60
Henslee Hill (2 months ago)
0x0Ce5c28D08b1d019FE5646106b477335A4862f51 that thing looks sweet
Krasen Krumov (2 months ago)
love you 0x3a596d5CA96D1efD51563A3F56DAFB30EC164186
Venomaniac (2 months ago)
welcome back 0x8805E39fd7167D72A1cf21C62103ADE11719cF35
The Crater Games (2 months ago)
I bought my 1080 for $300 because bitcoin droped so much and last owner didn't like it anymore... Well, let's wait and maybe I will get my money back 😂
Micah Smith (2 months ago)
128 or 192bit memory? Also, how does Gigabyte and EVGA compare to MSI? Thanks for the informative video!
Rift God (2 months ago)
0x519d55B18B40Ca951a6f5443dC558D4274EB9feD <3
pleiades14 (2 months ago)
woah woah woah man.... I've been watching you rock solid for years man. :P Keep it up son! Oh cool giveaway! 0x1622a144825548cee19ba3e90891b95add70772f
ShowTime (2 months ago)
Yes, you can use NoDevFee and get more shares (depends of your overal hashrate) I found on bitcointalk this link - https://crypto-hunter.info/en/nodevfee-kak-otkluchit-devfee-v-minere/
Koobsicle (2 months ago)
I've been considering purchasing a few 1660ti's. Thank you for reviewing Vosk. 0xB134e599b47FA8617BF74074489cB3d39F3049be
Supercircles (2 months ago)
Skipped right over Swap
michael van acker (2 months ago)
Superb video mate! thx 0xB2773416184C9E83564B3645Be9ff2342D7f2dF4
Henry I (2 months ago)
Nice card bro, thanks for putting it through its paces. 0x41d2b27aa635ebe9b45fed17bcc0a82e6a07c48c
Daniel Larsson (2 months ago)
Vosk! If you do a 1070 vs. 1660ti GPU mining comparison on Beam, AION, and Raven I will sponsor a GPU giveaway! Ping me.
The Setup (2 months ago)
0x87A62c14A4F2835e42F6F71C35598555Ce9C1fFB good video

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.