HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: VoskCoin

Bitmain Antminer Bitcoin Miners Review | S17 vs S17 Pro vs T17 | Bitcoin Mining Profitability!

544 ratings | 18611 views
2019 has brought a whole new way of profitable Bitcoin miners. Bitmain is leading with their 7nm mining chip tech and their new S17, S17 Pro, and T17 BTC miners -- let's compare their mining profitability! ►Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub ►Best BTC mining profit calculator - http://voskco.in/BtcCalc ►Buy your own Bitcoin Miner - http://voskco.in/7nmBTC Save money on your crypto miners w/ code -► voskcoin Bitcoin mining is always changing just like Bitcoins price, and as the Bitcoin blockchain moves forward so does mining hardware. Bitmain have released their latest Bitcoin miners with the Antminer S17, S17 Pro, and T17. All three of these Bitcoin miners are SHA-256 miners and utilize 7nm chip technology. Today VoskCoin will review the latest Bitcoin miners from Bitmain as well as compare their prices, profitability, and what the best miner for mining BTC is. ►Links! Bitmain Antminer S17 specs - http://voskco.in/s17specs Bitmain announces 7nm miners - http://voskco.in/7nmspecs Bitcoin difficulty and hashrate charts - http://voskco.in/chartz VoskCoin Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/VoskCoin/ VoskCoin Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z VoskCoin Twitter - https://twitter.com/VoskCoin VoskCoin Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/voskcoin/ VoskCoin Official Donation Addresses BTC - 12PsgKuhcJrEqJbD3oMN7rcEcuyqyqRznL ETH - 0xDEe6A2ae293F8C58Ef71649658344BbF382b6e70 ZEC - t1ZoVF5t75NahSAfuwpcyHA8uzkPyocXpJZ VoskCoin is for entertainment purposes only and is never intended to be financial investment advice. VoskCoin owns or has owned cryptocurrency and associated hardware. VoskCoin may receive donations or sponsorships in association with certain content creation. VoskCoin may receive compensation when affiliate/referral links are used. VoskCoin is home of the Doge Dad, VoskCoin is not your Dad, and thus VoskCoin is never liable for any decisions you make. #Bitcoin #BTC #Mining #VoskCoin #Cryptocurrency
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (284)
VoskCoin (26 days ago)
►Subscribe to VoskCoin - http://voskco.in/Sub ►Best BTC mining profit calculator - http://voskco.in/BtcCalc ►Buy your own Bitcoin Miner - http://voskco.in/7nmBTC Save money on your crypto miners w/ code -► voskcoin
Filip Petkovic (25 days ago)
Is coinminingcentral.com a dropshipping site? Thank you!
Actual Factual (26 days ago)
A channel recently claimed Bitcoin could be worth 100,000 one day. True?
Jason Grafton (3 days ago)
Not got one yet but looking to buy👍 1GPwn4V74z5W488VyY2ZHFzJRFriQS9nD5
Tiaan Pretorius (4 days ago)
Too poor for new miner : 1FK4Fn4ztRxUPdCskY5A1yVfD3yqS3phBr
jian hao christ (6 days ago)
the website you listed as coinmining central is it legit? i'm worried about scams
Samuel Aguirre (6 days ago)
Coins Circle a state utility token Visit Website: https://coincircle.com/l/ipS9LiZKgw
New Money (6 days ago)
Hey Vosk, I don’t have a favorite asic miner I’m still a GPU miner but I’m very interested in getting one of these. 36Z1F5KqgX73H4axjrEHEiTxTmQyQQXTgL
Robert Mele (7 days ago)
I don't have an ASIC .. yet but I am heavily researching them. 3N2uacwFdq4R9RH4eoAJ7qmsS7AHGwyZpD
a good way for mining @t
Azzoz Al-Hasani (9 days ago)
I don't have ASIC miner I only have RTX 2080 on my PC. I'm planning to build a miner rig using mix of Radeon VII, RTX 2060 and GTX 1660 TI. My bitcoin address is: 38S7qqKvy1mKfUnT3pwFZRpvpTuYJ3jpwe
Aleksandrs Komkovs (9 days ago)
my best i think is coolest model L3+
Ben Payne (10 days ago)
I don't have one, I only gpu mine... btc address: 13oBKbr4GGNQHdNYpLNYJZjRk76HFdgwz2
Sheldon Haynes (11 days ago)
update?
aaron johnson (13 days ago)
antminer s17
Richie Leonardo (13 days ago)
Bitmain S9, it become worthless now due to new Bitmain mining machine.. 1CRuaqdUnRPVkH9WZraCQGoNQtvEWRG6pd && Thank you for the review.
Matt McCarty (14 days ago)
Wish I had the funds to dabble with an ASIC, GPUs still more functional for home setups. 3FcoHUoEzrvmwY76VuBPjMRmBJ4y1Es61G
Dio Brando (15 days ago)
Mannnn You have a real Dogecoin!!! Your dog is cute!!! I mine with my miserable i5 200 sat per day, who knows someday I can buy a VGA !!! I love your channel, it makes me dream! 1M3yoqp4hGRwrc83wnKN3Rk7E4M93YuVEm
Dio Brando (13 days ago)
@VoskCoin <3
VoskCoin (14 days ago)
Thanks brother! Never give up! :D
valenpresh (15 days ago)
I count myself as a successful trader because of the amazing trading strategy of Mr Denis Law
Shelly A (15 days ago)
I have been scammed by many others believe me I thought all managers were scams but Mr Denis law is a good manager thank you sir for assistance 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Ramos AZ (15 days ago)
I still can remember vividly the first profit i cashed out, it was like a movie to me. I just couldn't believe it was happening. I'll forever be grateful to Mr Denis law trading ..([email protected] com}
bit jark (15 days ago)
Please. I'm from Europe. I want to be a part of this. I need more information. Anyone?
Precious (15 days ago)
Trading with Mr Denis law has been the most amazing trading experience i have ever had, i have made over 8btc over the months..
jordan wilkins (15 days ago)
I enjoyed the review but you kind of glossed over how to power it in the US. Will I need a power convertor? And if so can you recommend one? Also showing instructions on how to accomplish this would be very informative thanks!
Danilo Morales (15 days ago)
I can't believe I actually missed to buy one of these.... They were in stock last time I had checked... 13jzfp7jCZpnxAUZGSLsVt2XiYrrmwueGy
SuperChargecl (16 days ago)
FutureBit Apollo 1HQjiuT7diHeNPcSUjhzLotrCZWtCrwkPP
Everett Granger (16 days ago)
Loving the FutureBit Apollo 1MxqVncZkSr6BnerD7YHmQ5QvbCtB6ps2e Keep up the good work Vosk! Love the channel
Games Hunter (16 days ago)
I don't have any am just using my GPU and CPU 3NLXTKxp93JCbFDw8Y2xfs34oVatNwceYL
Justin Ohland (16 days ago)
current favorite miner is my GekkoScience Terminus R606. Nice and quiet and can sit right on my desk. 3H2zodVXYE8ZwvnWCHTDF5wUtecg3TyfQa
Sheldon Haynes (16 days ago)
Just ordered my first S9 and L3+ Thank you so much for showing us this miner, I actually watched your videos yesterday, and am researching this miner on google and your video came up. Can this operate on US 220v that uses L1 L2 and Neutral or does it have to use a converter to EU type 220? Also what does this one sound like? 1H6egBACFXPMauS8uMGeY19t1vkKZQmyEc
Escape3000 (16 days ago)
Best miner.......... Well this one in octobre!!! Obelisk GRN1 Immersion BTC: 1LDBJbnP8Fh7otght96KaDqUVvVVEfHRhC
Bills (16 days ago)
The only people making money is Bitmain the miners come last
DJ RASHAD (17 days ago)
Don't have one poor 1JXVoexsF7d4CviaJah5Vog56AMi3QaeWS
Hassan Al Mutawa (17 days ago)
S11 20.5TH my best mining machine 19zqXiunVDcbNp6jFGUuxtn63j2uwsaaHG
Janez Marn (17 days ago)
1Fepq2iEvsZJUUbcwwRU3ZKd7bJFKGeUqa gpu mining > asic
w411u (17 days ago)
Still on GPUs, they have more resale value. 37fePGVqfhrGKGAHfkAy5yi7z7Cn4aVwEE
Milko Tsanzov (17 days ago)
Bitmain Z9 series was best. 37Gi75nbtnD2y6EkG13VB8X3dzS1UZJ1ok
win cris (18 days ago)
I have only 1 gpu for mining. I wish i can gain 1btc 35cCDaRhBJTmyP2C4t21DUsrvBwczxx7bR
Torrey Kimball (18 days ago)
Informative video, dont really have a favorite asic. It would be an interesting addition to my little project. 1P7v1vo9rnrmnLjbxSv26j1tu6WeZGSCtG
VoskCoin (18 days ago)
What’s your project?
shanedallas (18 days ago)
Thanks! 0xaECeC7F6eB7019931fB96368C9656263a7eDBA59
VoskCoin (18 days ago)
Of course, thank you for watching!
Julia & Brandon (18 days ago)
We just subscribed and we can't wait to start learning how to become a miner.
Arnold Garry (6 days ago)
I recommended @bitcoinsourcecode on instagram if you need the bitcoin mining machine at a cheaper rate. They helped me and my friend to get it at a cheaper rate also ship it free without any delivery charges. If you’re not on instagram you can Contact them via Admin officer : [email protected] I assure you, they’re the best in cryptocurrency investment. invest your bitcoin with them Julia & Brandon
4Dz Only (19 days ago)
I Don't have an asic , but I hope i can one day 1KEvweGjvNXhrEybVfR9TPXSs3zHSmtuDk
Tutorman Dot Com (19 days ago)
Hey Bitcoin Miner - Earn Bitcoin Quickly and Easily with Tutorman Now! Go to http://bitcoincashsecrets.com/ to get started! And then thank me on Facebook (Tutorman)
Matthias Tovar (19 days ago)
I just got my first Antminer V9 to try it out, love the little guy so far. Dreaming of one of them babies soon!! 19Q5KsaWHQA16bxdCeQXJ99gPEi5JiPU4E
David Zita (19 days ago)
thanks for the video, i dont have one, wishing to start mining one day 18HjMAPtMBYc7N7q8evdcJin9RRX1J7i1R
SuperLowdrag (19 days ago)
another bitmain ..... what to do? need BTC for food: 1XPhMpQTvVW1goJvxXGzYk7uSmTrfP3SV
United (19 days ago)
don’t have that 38GbrBPHWCeDxYUnW1JhD8xLMdRm1mF9Nn
Wouter De Laet (19 days ago)
Anyone want some FREE Stellar (XLM)? Hit me up.
Ceaus Catalin (19 days ago)
Nice video! I was wondering... next year when btc difficulty will grown, this equipments will be still profitable?
Tommy L (20 days ago)
The L3+ used to be my absolute favorite but that faded quite quickly when the profitability plummeted. 3JRUDfWycN4YEKoZRpARKH2ec9oFrDob7K
punxrawk78 (20 days ago)
I am really digging the gekkoscience R606 ...cheap and quite..apartment life.
robert wheeler (20 days ago)
i would buy it right now i just dont wanna deal with the 220 volt
Commander Necroth (20 days ago)
Thinking about building a rig out of used parts here really soon. gave you some tips in BAT. Thanks for the videos!! 1CDYzMcwpPBGKrfQ6XyFSscPB9g2KQNbSa
Kevin Williams (20 days ago)
Txcrypto.supply Asic's available
Cryptoxic Gaming (20 days ago)
Wish I could mine on an asic but I'm on gpus for now 3MVbCNu1BjTT2pUqc4ihQQmaxGLJSPrAEB
Christopher Haga (20 days ago)
What software do you use to mine dogecoin with gpu?
Digicliq Media Consult (21 days ago)
I don’t have one 17Lkwdmfvdo9qh8urG1sExWQCa4TFg3FT7
BTC ETH (21 days ago)
Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8 Please Donate for Support BTC: 18XWnWRNdwWm2Tb4uZEfRCs6411cpHtpeH ETH: 0x7fA3CBA678dd18e59dD5C43F5C21310C7089B3C8
m ee (21 days ago)
Saw their potential months ago , glad its turned out well.
Logan R (21 days ago)
Dont know much about ASIC miners. Keep the vids coming, though! 3DRK9WmeT1zUZG1Lk8HLGHLPHE8pJeCTuF
BitToad (21 days ago)
still ruining an Rx480 , about to switch to zec as per you advice. great channel thanks for the invaluable info, playing grim dawn although i'm still a nube.. 1LNFNrCDUjkBZt1CVbHcKkKFY51NdCvrLd
Nicholas La Macchia (22 days ago)
where do you buy your miners?
Cody Wichman (22 days ago)
i currently dont own an ASIC miner. but id buy what ever you review as the best. I value your opinion! you always do the best reviews. Keep it going. I always get excited when a new video comes out!!! Great job!!! My btc adress- 3NtmYZ4zJJVr2277WTwzCPmJ77eRpKvPmB
Unlimited Uploads (22 days ago)
review bittube
TxT Peer (22 days ago)
i try to start my own rig but im mining with my gaming PCs atm btc 32TnV3SLYPhkyEgzRQGkrLnhg9oEBpqvVc eth 0xe9e6560beF618868D13e8C01b03812272030a051
Anthony Johnson (22 days ago)
IF YOU NEED INFO ON A MINING LET ME KNOW
CS:GO сФинщини (22 days ago)
I just have a USB gekkoscience asic. It's sad how many people in the comments don't use segwit. 3Cc1GZq846HJM5nrUJvVwEUw1C1XHGR4jG
Jennie Wright (22 days ago)
Contact hacker Bruce for your legit bitcoin software and generate on WhatsApp and thank me later +17064506454
Pigeon Coin (22 days ago)
https://discord.gg/sGYThD We are offering 8,000,000 Pigeoncoin (PGN) for an open source multisig wallet that is capable of spending multiple inputs and performing batch transactions from our dev fund multisig address. It is a 4 of 7 multisig address that receives 250 PGN every minute (5%) from each block mined. A qualifying multisig wallet would enable easy spending of our dev funds without requiring the manual creation and signing of raw transactions. The first multisig wallet created that successfully enables the representatives to securely send 8,000,000 Pigeoncoin to a provided test address will be the winner of the bounty. The simpler the process the better, however, the process can be multi staged and/or batch payments but spending 8 million coins should not take the representatives too long.
mohammad omidi (23 days ago)
I do not have any ASICs 1J6THsubYvT7C8634kYgBXpu9AneQssE1a
justin mcivor (23 days ago)
I have a challenge for you, make a HP thin client into a miner
Anthony Johnson (22 days ago)
HEY IF YOU NEED INFO LET ME KNOW
Brian Kbit (23 days ago)
Good review. I guess the take away is choose your hardware wisely . Currently I do not have an ASIC miner.. 1MxqHrVzswmR1AXrxHPi4r1BbZ5ayds7Tz
Jason Roberts (23 days ago)
Don't have one wont one do one one usb miners BTC 1BvxFZDck7FnCWyP8Ar5N8pkxcMTfJGv6v
Khalid jiminez-azevedo (23 days ago)
I want one so bad, be I've been using CPU on one of my old phones with coinpot and my on hotspot at home, I have to keep the old phone on a rag and ice pack lol Btc address: 3HkYeG547Paj9DSfz3pGdcxznhQAkY4boM
Syed Roman (23 days ago)
Can you send details how to setup and use it if I buy 10 miners
Reino Combrink (23 days ago)
Nice review, I would not waste my money with bitmain
Ten Minute Tokyo 2 (23 days ago)
DOOD!
Raju Tolani (23 days ago)
there are very agents asking to invest in miners with deposit of 300$ will get 1000 $ return in one week is this possible
Courtney Lachance (23 days ago)
I’m kinda trying out this btc stuff not sure how it works got an address for it too 3N5B9sjA6rzftRtsdeVKcdWRrnCgMSjBnd
Matheus Augusto (23 days ago)
I came here to see the ROI of this beauty. 1PqcD9Y5X3jABcQ5eSwFqh8GfALWiRRS1f
girish shelar1 (23 days ago)
What is average lifespan of antminer
girish shelar1 (23 days ago)
Average lifespan of antminer
DeadlyHallowed 420 (23 days ago)
i want to get into mining i need to save some start up 3DUKLGrm9BzzQNZkNJCvFCHeHEg6DEgm7D
Christian Romijn (23 days ago)
I don't own a miner but i liked the Bitmain Antminer Z11 in the review video on this channel! BTC: 3KWRd9rGRTz232PmRMsqstNRqj2kgDmUu9
SkunkPunk XBL (23 days ago)
i would love a asic miner!!! But the electric where im too is so expensive, i was gpu mining in 2017 & it was so much fun but after the crash of 2018 i couldn't afford to keep it running :( 17zstLobu8x7hkEkHqiDxw9kv2ZexCN8ki
eyemall ears (24 days ago)
I have a calculator HDHDBSJIBSBSBZKSNSBSBJS
Aaron Tuplin (9 days ago)
5318008
H Maijers (24 days ago)
159ZQNDYNoinZADakcnWofTDcNUwyGE6Uq hopefully getting started august september, ill be buying the s17.
Michael Batterson (24 days ago)
Love the L3+. Stable and long lasting 1PBqdT3LkeHvmkLsttF4qr1cogRpjgtdEx
Geovonnie T. Wright (24 days ago)
I want to mine again, but can't afford it :( BTC: 1KaKh6KhhdhZG7mvTyqPrJZxRaA3DPQaBK
Royal Bash (23 days ago)
And you want more
TurboShane (24 days ago)
Yes but it will keep you warm at night.
Orkan Tekin (24 days ago)
Too late, I just ordered two S17Pro on coin mining.
dllhoundcompany (24 days ago)
Only GPU - Adding more - For asic well just not ready to jump in - have been looking 2nd hand but still on fence 1TpFiLNc1Y7FHdNvABLAznYM15vZKfrbj
J C (24 days ago)
In Europe we do have 220 volts in every house, yey
salman alqudah (21 days ago)
240 here in dubai
SerpentXSF (24 days ago)
I be interested to see a teardown of the new ASIC, I dont personally own one, I have a FPGA instead. Curious to see how everything is ran, I does seem like it would be a pain to troubleshoot if there was an issue. TY for content 1snouewaApT1cyYc4V9xZ7LRWq1q6DAMX
clone84 hi (24 days ago)
No asic only gpu Good vid 16phBamn93GA41uBjRyPGGM6xo8tbJ7Psu
Mike McCoy (24 days ago)
Let me know if you want to sell! I might want to buy it used one day.
koperrek97 (24 days ago)
I don't have one, but i would like to have it. 1Ca3Zw854V5todPRjo61p465snwCc19K73
victor Roussos (24 days ago)
I dont have a miner and never mined Bitcoin - 3BQkk1zVyxB92hLyfBcNqtDcKQncQ54sDy
Eduard Valentin (24 days ago)
Thanks for another great video. No asics, only gpus .. shut down for a while. Should have started them this week, but I'm low on money 1CVMWG7SEA1jUtBhcaHkR474mX6jdpHsmM
Smokey Van Den Berg (24 days ago)
By the time I could afford one they where all sold out🤣 BTC - 1EXJoAq6ThD3XzTyZorinp8LV8dhPnmsGy
Apulée de Madaure (24 days ago)
Hi Vosk - Sorry bothering you again with my questions. What about the IP addresses if we use VPN? Do we have to set the hash rate before hand? Where to find this kind of informations as I'm a new to this field. Thanks a lot.
Athaya Adiwangsa (24 days ago)
Intersted to invest on one, but can't afford to buy one T-T 1WqcwjumxEJ3Pw6s7WWz6tBbdQo1WnyjZ
Jack Walklate (24 days ago)
I don’t have one 😣. qz5qmetwcsrpuxfxphacacfrwhn5n53r6gufgx28x9
Starman Jack (24 days ago)
What about when Bitcoin mining rewards halves in a year. I dont have an asic miner . 1QAsf177Vb28766ZhNom71eDmAXZFTAyDG
Karim Ghantous (24 days ago)
My favourite ASIC miner is that FutureBit unit you reviewed a while ago. You could probably put it next to your clock radio on your bedside table. ;-) Bitcoin address: 14bNiFyjmYSz7yaPjic2Y2e3xpnNxxNAr4
John More (25 days ago)
Lol never get scammed 😂, just contact hacker Russ for btc and PayPal money hack he's trusted and reliable....WhatsApp +18599043026
Dave Crypto (25 days ago)
Lol never get scammed anymore huh, just contact hacker Russ for your btc and PayPal money hack he's 100% sure and trusted he's gonna charge fee but you'll get what u want from him.....WhatsApp +18599043026

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.